CAR_Public/191231.mbx               C L A S S   A C T I O N   R E P O R T E R

              Tuesday, December 31, 2019, Vol. 21, No. 1

                            Headlines

[^] Active Class Action Claims Administrators - 2019

                            *********

[^] Active Class Action Claims Administrators - 2019
----------------------------------------------------
A.B. DATA, LTD.
600 A.B. Data Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53217
   (with offices in Washington, DC; New York; Palm Beach
   Gardens, Fla.; and Tel Aviv, Israel)
Tel: (414) 961-6400
Attn: Thomas R. Glenn, President
      Bruce Arbit, Co-Managing Director
E-mail: thomas.glenn@abdata.com
        bruce.arbit@abdata.com
http://www.abdataclassaction.com/


AMERICAN LEGAL CLAIMS SERVICES, LLC
765 Flowers Street
Saint Augustine, FL 32092
Tel: (904) 517-1442
Attn: Jeffrey L. Pirrung
      Claims, Noticing & Disbursement Administration
E-mail: jeff.pirrung@americanlegalclaims.com
http://www.americanlegal.com/


ANALYTICS CONSULTING, LLC
18675 Lake Dr. E.
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Tel: (952) 404-5703
Fax: (952) 404-5750
Email: info@analyticsllc.com
https://www.analyticsllc.com/


ANGEION GROUP, THE
1650 Arch Street, Suite 2210
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Milwaukee, WI 53217
     (with an office in Coral Springs, Fla.)
Tel: (215) 563-4116
Fax: (215) 563-8839
Attn: Christopher D. Chimicles, Founder/President & CEO
      Steven Weisbrot, Esq., Partner & Chief Innovation Officer
E-mail: chris@angeiongroup.com
        steve@angeiongroup.com
http://www.angeiongroup.com/


ARCHER SYSTEMS, LLC
1775 St. James Place, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77056
   (with an office in Dallas and Austin, Texas; Philadelphia;
   Denver and San Francisco)
Tel: (832) 662-1193
Attn: Scott Freeman, Co-Executive Chairman
      Ginger Susman, Co-Executive Chairman
      Will Shapiro, Co-Executive Chairman
https://www.archersystems.com/


ARDEN CLAIMS SERVICE, LLC
322 Main St.
Port Washington, NY 11050
Tel: (516) 944-2700
Fax: (516) 944-1771
Attn: Barry Peek, Chief Executive Officer
      Angela Ferrante. Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: barry.peek@ardenclaims.com
        angela.ferrante@ardenclaims.com
https://ardenclaims.com/


ATTICUS ADMINSTRATION, LLC
34 13th Avenue N.E., Suite 112
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Tel: (844) 728-8428
Attn: Christopher Longley, JD, Co-Founder and CEO
      Jim Hardy, Co-Founder
E-mail: clongley@atticusadmin.com
        jhardy@atticusadmin.com
https://www.atticusadmin.com/


BERDON CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION LLC
One Jericho Plaza, Suite 106
Jericho, NY 11753
Tel: (516) 931-3100
Fax: (516) 931-0810
https://www.berdonclaims.com/


BMC GROUP
18750 Lake Dr. E.
Chanhassen, MN 55317
     (With offices in Chicago; Los Angeles; New York; Seattle,
     Wash.; Cebu, Philippines; Hong Kong; London; Seoul; and
     Tokyo)
Tel: (952) 404-5700
https://www3.bmcgroup.com/
     * No known current engagements


BROWNGREER PLC
250 Rocketts Way
Richmond, VA 23231
Tel: (804) 521-7200
Attn: Orran L. Brown, Founding Partner
      Lynn C. Greer, Founding Partner
E-mail: Obrown@browngreer.com
        Lgreer@browngreer.com
http://www.browngreer.com/


CA2, INC.
(CLASS ACTION CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION)
9 Prince Arthur Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5R 1B2
Tel: (800) 538-0009
https://www.classaction2.com/


CAC SERVICES GROUP, LLC
6420 Flying Cloud Dr. Ste 101
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Tel: (952) 224-2192
Fax: (888) 495-9746
Attn: Nancy Johnson, President
http://www.cacservicesgroup.com/


CLASS ACTION CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION, INC.
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway B224
Reno, NV 89521
Tel: (775) 378-5458
Attn: Karin Peternel, President/Administrator
E-mail: karin@classactionclaimsadmin.net
http://www.classactionclaimsadministration.com/
https://classactionclaimsadmin.net/111
     * No known current engagements


CLASS LITIGATION ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SERVICES
43141 Business Center 200
Lancaster, CA 93535
Tel: (661) 951-0998
Attn: Arnold A. Rodio
      Principal
     * No known current engagements


CLASSAURA CLASS ACTION ADMINISTRATION
780 Morosgo Dr. #14103
Atlanta, GA 30324
Tel: (404) 500-3356
E-mail: contact@classaura.com
http://www.classaura.com/


COLLECTIVA CLASS ACTION SERVICES INC.
2170 Rene Levesque boulevard West, suite 200
Montreal, QC H3H 2T8
Tel: (514) 287-1000
Fax: (514) 287-1617
Attn: Anna Vetere, Administrative Director
E-mail: anna.vetere@collectiva.ca
https://collectiva.ca/


COMPLETE CLAIM SOLUTIONS, LLC
Hood Road Centre
5210 Hood Road
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
   (with an office in Melville, N.Y.)
Tel: (561) 651-7777
Fax: (561) 651-7788
E-mail: info@completeclaimsolutions.com
http://www.completeclaimsolutions.com/
     * No known current engagements


CPT GROUP INC
50 Corporate Park
Irvine, CA 92606
   (with an office in Woodland Hills, Calif.)
Tel: (949) 428-1010
Fax: (949) 419-3446
Attn: Henry Arjad, CEO and President
E-mail: henry@cptgroup.com
https://www.cptgroup.com/


DAHL ADMINISTRATION, LLC
6465 Wayzata Blvd., Suite 420
Minneapolis MN 55426
Tel: (952) 562-3600
Fax: (952) 562-3625
Attn: Dan Legierski
      Kim Ness
E-mail: dlegierski@dahladministration.com
        kness@dahladministration.com
http://www.dahladministration.com/


DIGITAL SETTLEMENT GROUP, LLC
224 Datura Street, Suite 1300
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
   (with an office in Merrillville, Ind.)
Tel: (561) 202-1405
Fax: (954) 374-7248
https://www.digitalsettlements.com/


EPIQ CLASS ACTION & CLAIMS SOLUTIONS, INC.
10300 Southwest Allen Boulevard
Beaverton, OR 97005
   (with 80+ offices in the U.S., Europe, Asia, Australia
   and New Zealand)
Tel: (503) 350-5800
Attn: Adam Palmer
      Vice President, Class Action and Mass Tort Solutions
E-mail: apalmer@epiqglobal.com
https://www.epiqglobal.com/


FIRST CLASS, INC.
5410 W Roosevelt Rd Ste 222
Chicago, IL 60644-1479
Tel: (773) 378-1009
Fax: (773) 378-1018
Attn: Lonna Schulz
      President
http://www.firstclassadministration.com/


GILARDI & CO., LLC
3301 Kerner Boulevard
San Rafael, CA 94901
Tel: (415) 461-0410
Attn: Peter Crudo, Executive Vice President
http://www.gilardi.com/


HEFFLER CLAIMS GROUP LLC
1515 Market Street, Suite 1700
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Tel: (855) 711-8800
Attn: Scott M. Fenwick, Chief of Operations
E-mail: sfenwick@hefflerclaims.com
https://www.hefflerclaims.com/


ILYM GROUP INC.
14771 Plaza Drive, Unit L
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: (888) 250-6810
Fax: (888) 845-6185
http://www.ilymgroupclassaction.com/


JND LEGAL ADMINISTRATION
4111 East Madison St., Suite 258
Seattle, WA 98112
   (with offices in Los Angeles; Minneapolis, Minn.;
   New York; and Washington DC)
Tel: (800) 207-7160
Attn: Jennifer Keough, CEO and Founding Partner
      Neil Zola, Executive Co-Chairman & Founder
      David Isaac, Executive Co-Chairman, Founder
E-mail: jennifer.keough@jndla.com
        neil.zola@jndla.com
        david.isaac@jndla.com
https://www.jndla.com/


KCC CLASS ACTION SERVICES
2335 Alaska Avenue
El Segundo, CA 90245
   (with offices in San Rafael, Calif.; New York; and
   Louisville, Ky.)
Tel: (415) 458-3069
     (415) 458-3640
Attn: Daniel Burke, EVP, Class Action Services
      Peter Crudo, EVP, Class Action Services
E-mail: daniel.burke@kccllc.com
        peter.crudo@kccllc.com
http://www.kccllc.com/class-action/
https://classaction.kccllc.net/


MARSH RISK CONSULTING CANADA
120 Bremner Blvd, Suite 800
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0A8
161 Bay Street, Suite 1400
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2S4
Tel: (416) 868-2600
Attn: Jack Buitinga, National Claims Advocacy Leader
http://canada.marsh.com/
     * No known current engagements


OPTIME ADMINISTRATION, LLC
35 Wilson Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Tel: (844) 625-7313
Fax: (781) 287-0381
Attn: Anthony Gomez, manager
      Scott Simpson, manager
http://www.optimeadmin.com/


PHOENIX CLASS ACTION ADMINISTRATORS
600 W. Broadway, Suite 700
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel: (800) 523-5773
Attn: Michael Moore, Managing Partner
E-mail: mike@phoenixclassaction.com
http://www.phoenixclassaction.com/


RG/2 CLAIMS ADMINISTRATION LLC
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
   (with offices in New York; and San Diego and San Francisco,
   Calif.)
Tel: (215) 979-1620
Fax: (215) 979-1695
Attn: Grant Rawdin, Esq., CFP(R), CEO and co-founder
      Michael A. Gillen, CPA, CFE, CFF, President and co-founder
E-mail: rawdin@rg2claims.com
        mikegillen@rg2claims.com
http://www.rg2claims.com/


RICEPOINT ADMINISTRATION INC.
f/k/a NPT RicePoint Class Action Services
1480 Richmond Street, Suite 204
London, ON N6G 0J4 Canada
   (with offices in Toronto, Ottawa and Montreal)
Tel: (866) 432-5534
Attn: David Weir
      Michael Mooney
E-mail: david.weir@ricepoint.com
        mmooney@ricepoint.com
https://www.ricepoint.com/


RSM US LLP
518 Township Line Road, Suite 300
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Tel: (800) 222-2760
Fax: (215) 641-8680
Attn: Frank Barkan, Senior Director
      Sue Mouck, Senior Director, Claims Administration
E-mail: frank.barkan@rsmus.com
        sue.mouck@rsmus.com
http://rsmus.com/
http://www.claimsinformation.com/


RUST CONSULTING, INC.
201 S. Lyndale Avenue
Faribault, MN 55021
   (with offices in Minneapolis, Minn.; and San Francisco and
   Los Angeles, Calif.)
Tel: (612) 359-2000
Attn: David Holland, Executive Vice President
E-mail: dholland@rustconsulting.com
http://www.rustconsulting.com/


SAGE SETTLEMENT CONSULTING
3060 Peachtree Road, Suite 1150
Atlanta, GA 30305
   (with offices in Houston and Austin, Texas; and
   Tallahassee, Fla.)
Tel: (855) 288-7243
Attn: Gale Murphy, CSSC Executive Vice President
      Jennifer White, Executive Vice President
https://www.sagesettlements.com/


SIMPLURIS, INC.
3176 Pullman St # 123
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel: (714) 640-5620
Attn: Troy Hoffman, Founder
      Mike Sutherland, CEO
E-mail: thoffman@simpluris.com
        msutherland@simpluris.com
https://www.simpluris.com/


STRATEGIC CLAIMS SERVICES
600 North Jackson Street, Suite 3
Media, PA 19063
Tel: (610) 565-9202
Attn: Paul Mulholland, CPA, President
      Matthew Shillady, Director of Operations
http://www.strategicclaims.net/


THE NOTICE COMPANY
94 Station Street
Hingham, MA 02043
Tel: (781) 740-1900
Fax: (781) 740-0888
http://www.notice.com/


TILGHMAN & CO., P.C.
3415 Independence Dr., Suite 102
Birmingham, AL 35209
Tel: (205) 414-1470
     (800) 754-9649
Attn: Steve Tilghman
http://www.tilghmanco.com/


VANTAGE SETTLEMENT ADVISORY GROUP
   A Division of Vantage Financial Group, Inc.
6200 Rockside Road
Cleveland, OH 44131-8082
   (with offices in Bethlehem, Pa.; Pickney, Mich.; and Sylvania,
   Ohio)
Tel: (216) 642-8002
Fax: (216) 642-4862
Attn: Kemper D. Arnold, J.D., Principal
E-mail: karnold@vanfin.com
http://www.vanfin.com/
     * No known current engagement


VERUS CLAIMS SERVICES, LLC
3967 Princeton Pike
Princeton, NJ 08540
Tel: (609) 979-8004
Fax: (609) 466-1449
Attn: Mark Eveland, CEO
      Dan Comunale, Director of Business Development
E-mail: meveland@verusllc.com
        dcomunale@verusllc.com
http://www.verusllc.com/


ZEEB & COMPANY, INC.
5690 DTC Blvd, Ste 550E
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Attn: Mike Zeeb
Tel: (303) 228-3900
Fax: (303) 228-3919
http://www.zeebco.com/




                            *********

S U B S C R I P T I O N   I N F O R M A T I O N

Class Action Reporter is a daily newsletter, co-published by
Bankruptcy Creditors' Service, Inc., Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania,
USA, and Beard Group, Inc., Washington, D.C., USA.  Rousel Elaine T.
Fernandez, Joy A. Agravante, Psyche A. Castillon, Julie Anne L.
Toledo, Christopher G. Patalinghug, and Peter A. Chapman, Editors.

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved. ISSN 1525-2272.

This material is copyrighted and any commercial use, resale or
publication in any form (including e-mail forwarding, electronic
re-mailing and photocopying) is strictly prohibited without prior
written permission of the publishers.

Information contained herein is obtained from sources believed to
be reliable, but is not guaranteed.

The CAR subscription rate is $775 for six months delivered via
e-mail. Additional e-mail subscriptions for members of the same
firm for the term of the initial subscription or balance thereof
are $25 each. For subscription information, contact
Peter A. Chapman at 215-945-7000.

                   *** End of Transmission ***